Generic filters
Exact matches only

Board of Trustees

Jack Byrd, Jr.

Jack Byrd, Jr. is the President of the Interactivity Foundation and an Emeritus Professor of Industrial Engineering at West Virginia University (WVU). He has been on the engineering faculty at WVU since 1968. He is the Executive Director of the Center for...

Jeff Prudhomme

Jeff Prudhomme, Ph.D., is a Vice President and Fellow of the Interactivity Foundation. He joined the Foundation in 2002 and became a Vice President in 2009. His core activities include: participating in the overall guidance of the Foundation’s operations,...